RSS

[Crandall] 1/13/10

13 Jan

Down for revisions ~PV

 
5 Comments

Posted by on January 13, 2010 in Blood Hunter, Immortale, M/M, Yum! (NSFW)

 

5 responses to “[Crandall] 1/13/10

  1. Jan Oda

    January 13, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    heya!
    I quite liked it so far. Maybe I’d like slightly less “action” and a bit more personal exploration, but I guess there is still time for that. I do like how the guys interact with each other.

    Also, it’s now past 4 in the night and I can’t make sense now anymore. There must be something to the story since I read it all in one row.

    Night!

     
  2. Derealization

    January 15, 2010 at 7:02 am

    Just wanted to let you know that it’s not showing up properly on the BlackBerry Browser (I have a Pearl). Anyway, I’m now on the RSS feed on my laptop, so thanks!

     
    • piaveleno

      January 15, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      My BB Curve can be touchy on some blogs too. I’m hoping to get off WP soon, but I’m glad the RSS is working okay. Thanks for reading!

       
  3. jonsinger

    January 15, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    I’m in agreement with Crank. The pants have got to go!

     
  4. wookiesgirl

    January 30, 2010 at 5:51 am

    I love how the relationship between the two of you is growing.. I love that in spite of your “issues” You’re letting Mike in.

     

Leave a Reply

 
